Hello Chaps!

All information about our Campaign and the Joining Process can be found here.

Moderator: Board of Directors

Mato

Hello Chaps!

Post by Mato » Sun Dec 03, 2017 12:16 am

Greeting to one and all and especially Dickie! Had a chat in your teamspeak with a few gents, Onebad Jammy and Kildren. They said the next step was here! I'm a brit and I'm hoping to introduce my brother to this community as well. I'm hoping he'll want to fly sorties with you chaps too. I'm 30 something and so is he. Your community seem's like the decent sort, from what I follow things happen regularily on a Sunday, with practice sometimes on Wed and Thurs..you need after action reports completed. I've had some experience with flight sis in the past but in multiplayer haven't yet figured out how to get the engine started, this is a fair assessment of both my and my brothers level of experience at this point, so advice, training and support would be much appreciated! We hope to fly spits and hurries but also hope to enhance your experience by being erstwhile members of your burgeoning community..happy flying all!
xx Matofact

Mato

Re: Hello Chaps!

Post by Mato » Sun Dec 03, 2017 9:25 am

Tut, then I'll welcome myself and hope to see you gentlemen on Sunday 6pm..kind regards.

Nev

Post by Nev » Sun Dec 03, 2017 9:37 am

Give em time mate it’s Sunday morning probably all hung over :D

Also we have a lot of different time zone fliers on here.

Anyway welcome to the madhouse and have fun Sunday night :salute:

Always above, seldom on the same level, never underneath.

- Edward Mannock 73 victories

Spirit

Post by Spirit » Sun Dec 03, 2017 9:42 am

Welcome mate!! I'll be seeing you in the skies!
Catch me if you can...

Ginger
Wing Commander
Wing Commander
ACG Board
contributor
Location: The centre of the known universe Nottingham, England

Post by Ginger » Sun Dec 03, 2017 9:50 am

Hello Matofact
1:What set up do you have currently?
2:Have you flown Cliffs before?