Good Day everybody

All information about our Campaign and the Joining Process can be found here.

Moderator: Board of Directors

Andvarus

Good Day everybody

Post by Andvarus » Tue Nov 26, 2019 1:17 am

G'day everybody,

my Callsign is Andvarus and I am 21 Years old. I basicly started to fly in Sims when I was about 6 year old and the Game that started it was IL-2 1946 ^^.
Since that Day I have come so far that I sometimes get my beloved F4F-4 from the Deck of good ol Bouge on full realism in IL-2 1946. As I mentioned I love the F4f Wildcat but since she in neither avalible at the "Battle of" Series nor at "Cliffs of Dover" I'll stick with either the Bf-109s, Spitefires, Hurricans, He-111 and Ju 87.
I also got some experience in flight Sims from Arma 3, War Thunder and DCS (I got a Mustang from the Airfield a few time......damn that engine start sequens).

About myself as I allready mentioned sad I am 21 years old and I'm a total History and Tech Geek. I especially love WW2 Tech and I know quite a bit about it if I may say that about myself.

I am using a Mad Catz V1 Stick atm but I am going to upgrade it soon.

I would love to fly with you guys and learn some tricks from the Veterans in IL-2 and I hope I can be any assistens in future campains.

I hope to get accepted by your group and could someone pls give me the Discord and TS3 Sever Adresses?

Cheerio Lads

Andvarus ( my real Name is Philip)

Don't disrespect the Wildcat!

Onebad

Re: Good Day everybody

Post by Onebad » Tue Nov 26, 2019 1:32 am

Here's our Discord and TS:

https://www.aircombatgroup.co.uk/acg-pa ... unications

We don't really use Discord outside of some basic communication so if you'd like to talk to our members Teamspeak is more useful in that department.

Welcome to ACG and hope you'll enjoy your stay here.
If you have any questions, fire away here or talk to us on TS.

Spigot

Post by Spigot » Tue Nov 26, 2019 1:54 am